The Parish Search Committee
Clay Jackson, Chair
Doug Brooks Tori Cole Katie Connell
Winifred Davis Lillian Giornelli Michael Gragnani
Russ Hardin Ann Stuart Pearce Elizabeth Robertson
Arjun Srinivasan Leighton Stradtman Debbie Wilson
Frances Zook

What’s Happened

The last few weeks have been busy ones for the Search Committee. Trips were made to meet the five remaining candidates. The committee met after the trips to further narrow the field. The Search Committee has recommended a final slate of two candidates to the Vestry.

What’s Happening Next

The Vestry will meet with each of the candidates over the course of May. A call will be made following those meetings.

Please to open a new message to in your mail program.